Add Memory | Add To Friends
wiredshut (profile) wrote,
on 12-15-2005 at 2:37pm
Current mood: down
Music: none
Subject: quiz
[my name is]: Vicky
[in the morning i was]: tired
[all i need now is]: fresh air
[love is]: to feel happy
[i'm afraid of]: lots of things- not being loved
[i dream about]: nothing that I can remember

You:
-- Middle name: Anna
-- Birth time: 7.14pm
-- Birthplace : Reading hospital
-- Last place traveled: to school
-- Eye Color: Green, gold flecks
-- Nail Color: dark purple
-- Height: 6ft
-- Zodiac Sign:aries

Describe:
-- Your heritage: English
-- The shoes you wore today: dr martins
-- Your hair: long, v dark brown, a fringe
-- Your weakness: food
-- Your perfect pizza: chicken supreme

What is:
-- Your most overused phrase: what was I going to say??
-- Your thoughts first waking up: today? Its less cold in my room than usual- id better get up
-- Your current worry: many things
-- Your plans tomorrow: go to London *does a little dance*
-- Your best physical feature: asked my friends- they said eyes
-- Your bedtime: anywhere between 10.45pm and 6.00am

You prefer:
-- sunrise or sunset: Sunrise
-- gore or horror: bit of both
-- eastside or westside: errr… dunno. I live in the east, that any help?
-- stripes or polka dots: Stripes
-- Planes or trains: trains
-- metal or hardcore: Metal
-- Pools or hot tubs: hot tubs- ooh, bubbles!

Do You:
-- Do you think you've been in love: don’t really know
-- Want to get married: don’t want to but I reserve the right to change my mind
-- Type w/ your fingers: w/
-- Like to take baths: yeah
-- Get motion sickness: only when I read
-- Like talking on the phone: by text yeah but I only like talking after the initial awkwardness.
-- Like thunderstorms: love them
-- Play an instrument: nope
-- Workout: no but id love top join a gym
-- Like reading: yes I love it and It frustrates me when I cant consentrate

Favorite:
-- Body part: hands (you mean mine right?)
-- Kind of fruit: pears- juicy ones.
--Music to fall asleep to: several favourites.
-- Car: mazda mx 5
-- Thing to do: so many things cannot be bothered to list
-- Horror movie: the decent
-- Color: black and red
-- Food: umm… I have to choose?!

The Future:
-- Age you hope to be married: see previous question on marriage
-- Numbers and Names of Children: if I ever adopted- 2 and they’d be called Charlie (girl) and jack (boy)
-- Describe your Dream Wedding: see other marriage questions
-- How do you want to die: suddenly and without pain
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: fashion designer
-- What country would you most like to visit: egypt

Opposite Sex/ Same Sex:
-- Best eye color: Green, Brown not so much blue
-- Best hair color: dark brown, black
-- Best personality trait: sense of humour, smart.
-- Best height: depends, shorter if female, same height or taller if male
-- Best articles of clothing: umm… dunno. individual
-- Best first date location: millions. They have to mean something
-- Best first kiss location: lips, collarbone

Finish:
-- I eat: lots
-- I think: a lot!!!!
-- I am: an idiot
-- I adore: being adored!
-- I suck at: uncountable things
-- I am obsessed with: what people think of me
-- I can: almost put my foot behind my head
-- I can't wait: to be with someone!
-- I am annoyed with: thinking the same things over and over
Read Comments


Username:
Password:
Anonymous:
Security:
CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image | Listen to it
Enter what you see (only needed for anonymous comments!)
Security Code:
Subject:
Reply: