User Information

add to friends | memories | guestbook | journal

User:wildthing (user# 1843)
Location: Dunlap, Tennessee, United States
AOL IM:lilmizwomen [add buddy]
Yahoo! IM:lilmizwomen [add user]
Bio:I am 18. I am now in 12th grade. what else do you want to know? umm... I like to play golf, volleyball,baseball,basketball, and 4 wheeling,hunting, fishing, camping, singing, dancing, i have different interests in music....some of you may not like my journal but i dont care... my life has its ups and downs...more than normal but hey thats the life He *points up towards god* gave me. I miss my mom...I live with my wonderful dad, I have 3 sisters and one brother, Rachael (15) mallory (12) and jordyn (5), Mike (18) so yeah, lots of things goin on at different times...
Friends:(17) anachronism, BigBen61, brandi52_lp, cherylee, cleverlinesunread, cockroach, CONFUSED+ABUSED, cowsgomoo!!!, fadingfallenstar, Janice_2001, joeydomina, squish322, sugarjackj, Tabletop, tails, the+one+i+love, wildthing
Friend Of:(14) brandi52_lp, cockroach, CONFUSED+ABUSED, fadingfallenstar, Janice_2001, joeydomina, Megan_16, redhawk, squish322, Star_gazer05, sugarjackj, tails, THE+ONE+I+LOVE, wildthing
Interests:(14) camping, changing moods, Country, Friends, Going Out, Golf, Good Charlotte, hanging out with friends, music, pissing ppl off, sayin the phrase Fuck you., Simple Plan, Volleyball, writing poems/songs
Created:2002-10-29 16:22:46
Last Update:06 29 2006
Journal Entries:308
Comments:Posted: 649 | Received: 391
Member Of:None
Shared With:None
Journal Style:default